Laura Bailey

The Future Games Show Returns on 13 June, Hosted by Laura Bailey and Troy Baker

The Future Games Show will be returning for the second time this year, run by GamesRadar+ and powered by WD_Black. To be held on 13 June 2021 at 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT /12AM Midnight BST / 1AM CEST;...

New Details Provided About Adventures of Chloe Frazer and Nadine Ross in Uncharted: The Lost Legacy

Unable to draw themselves away from their successful Uncharted series despite Uncharted 4 seemingly concluding the story of main character Nathan Drake, Naughty Dog are working on a standalone adventure title for the PlayStation 4 titled Uncharted: The Lost...

[E3 2015] Persona 4: Dancing All Night – Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_Lw4683vkM ATLUS USA have released their new English localised trailer for Persona 4: Dancing All Night, which they hope to release later this year in North America (PAL Regions are currently unknown). Aside from more or less confirming that they have been unable...

A Compilation of Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Tutorials

Tutorial #1 - Basic Controls Tutorial #2 - Basic Moves Tutorial #3 - New Features Tutorial #4 - Advanced Techniques
Advertisement
Advertisement
- Advertisement -

Latest Posts