The Future Games Show Returns on 13 June, Hosted by Laura Bailey and Troy Baker

The Future Games Show will be returning for the second time this year, run by GamesRadar+ and powered by WD_Black. To be held on 13 June 2021 at 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT /12AM Midnight BST / 1AM CEST; this event will serve as an official partner of E3 2021, and have a presence from more than 40 games from a number of different publishers. Publishers confirmed to have a presence at the digital-event include: SEGA, Private Division, Team17 and XSEED Games.

The digital-exclusive event will be Streamed across multiple GamesRadar social channels including Twitch, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and GamesRadar’s own website. Hosting the event will be two immediately recognisable names in the video game voice acting community – Laura Bailey and Troy Baker.

I’m beyond excited to be presenting the Future Games Show on June 13 with my good friend and co-star (more times than I can count) Troy Baker! I can’t wait to show you guys some of the incredible games we have coming around the corner. Don’t miss it!

Laura Bailey – Actor

Last year was arguably the most challenging year for games development. Now we’re starting to see the games that will emerge this year and beyond. I’ve gotten a small *peek* behind the curtain and I can’t wait to pull that curtain back even further for you on June 13. Even better, I get to do this with someone I love to share a stage with, one of my best friends and fierce fellow actor, Laura Bailey. See you live for the Future Games Show.

Troy Baker – Actor

Additional instalments of The Future Games Show are scheduled for August 2021 and November 2021.

GamesRadar is thrilled to bring the Future Games Show to its widest audience yet as an official partner of E3 2021 and The /twitchgaming gathering. Our event will complete a packed day of gaming reveals on June 13, including the Xbox E3 2021 showcase and our sister broadcast PC Gamer’s The PC Gaming Show. Our amazing hosts Troy Baker and Laura Bailey look forward to sharing some of the most exciting, quirky and anticipated games of 2021 and beyond; followed by unrivalled post-show coverage and deep-dives on gamesradar.com.

Daniel Dawkins – Content Director of Games and Film at Future (Publisher)

Share

Related Articles

New Adventures Await the Blades-turned-Boys in Touken Ranbu Warriors

DMM GAMES and NITROPLUS have never made their mobile game Touken Ranbu available in...

Roller Champions Launches on PC, PlayStation, Xbox as F2P PvP Sports Game

Need a new online multiplayer game to catch your attention? Feel the need to...

2022 Days of Play Sale Commences for PlayStation

Looking for some discounts on digital PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 games? Managed to...

PowerWash Simulator Receives 0.9 Update, Introducing Three New Levels

While having to undertake a powerwashing job in real life may see you reaching...