You can tune into the aforementioned reveal event via the official Bethesda Twitch Channel at 3PM ET on 27 January 2022 (7AM AEDT/9AM NZDT 28 January 2022).

Previous articleUbisoft+ Service Headed to Xbox Platform in Future
Next articleFar Cry 6 DLC, Pagan: Control, Launches January 11th