HomeVideo GamesUncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection - New Trailer

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection – New Trailer


Highlighting the life and tales of Nathan Drake in Uncharted I to III, Sony Computer Entertainment have released a new trailer for Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection.

Featuring the original titles developed by Naughty Dog and currently being ported over to the PlayStation 4 by Bluepoint Games, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection features the original trilogy of Uncharted titles: Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception. These are all being ported over from their original PlayStation 3 editions.

In addition to this trailer, Sony Computer Entertainment have also confirmed that their multiplayer beta test for Uncharted 4 will be held December 4th through to December 13th. This test will be available to everyone with a copy of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection (Presumably through a redeemable code) and a PlayStation Plus membership.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection is set for release beginning October 9th 2015.


Founder of The Otaku's Study. I have been exploring this labyrinth of fandom these last fourteen years, and still nowhere close to the exit yet. Probably searching for a long time to come.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × four =


Recent Posts