Developed by CyberConnect2 and published by SEGA, Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles will be available on the PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Windows PC from 15 October 2021 in North America and PAL regions. Those who pre-order the game’s Digital Deluxe Edition will be granted access a few days earlier, on 13 October 2021.

Promoted features of Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles include:

Exhilarating Arena Battles
Master the multitude of spectacular skills of a wide roster of characters from the anime and the series’ official spinoff, including Tanjiro and Nezuko, to overcome challengers in head-to-head battle, locally and online.

Moving Drama
Take up the sword as Tanjiro Kamado and guide his journey to become a Demon Slayer and turn his sister Nezuko back into a human.

Thrilling Boss Battles 
Action and drama reach their peak in specially designed battles against powerful demons that will test Tanjiro’s mettle.

Original Anime Voice Cast
The original English and Japanese casts of the anime return to bring their authentic portrayals to the game.

Previous articleA Conversation with Isaac Hayward
Next articlePre-Purchase and Digital Deluxe Options Detailed for Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles