XSEED Games Recap 2020

North American video game publisher XSEED Games have wrapped up the year by showcasing the sheer variety of games they have published across what was been a challenging and tumultuous year. In total, the company published just shy of one game a month (11 total), with a portfolio ranging from the fighting game Granblue Fantasy: Versus to farming simulation game Story of Seasons: Friends of Mineral Town.

The full lineup of titles released this year by XSEED Games, in chronological order is as follows:

  • Wizardry: Labyrinth of Lost Souls
  • Rune Factory 4 Special
  • Granblue Fantasy: Versus
  • Ys: Memories of Celceta
  • STORY OF SEASONS: Friends of Mineral Town
  • Kandagawa Jet Girls
  • No More Heroes
  • No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
  • Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin

This was an incredible year for us, and represents one of the more diverse lineup of games we’ve had. Between being able to release titles long in development to releasing fresh surprises, we hope that our games have helped people stay entertained through what has been a challenging year. We want to thank our fans for all their support and we look forward to a new year, and new surprises.

Ken Berry – President of XSEED Games
Previous articleStar Citizen’s Cargo Service Bays
Next article21st Free Update Released for Dead Cells on Steam