Home Video Games More Information on Hogwarts Legacy To Be Announced This Thursday / Friday

More Information on Hogwarts Legacy To Be Announced This Thursday / Friday

Following their recent announcement-laden State of Play livestream, Sony Interactive Entertainment has confirmed another twenty-minute long broadcast will take place at 8.00am AEDT on Friday 18 March 2022. This livestream will focus exclusively on Hogwarts Legacy, an upcoming and very promising looking game in the Harry Potter multimedia franchise, in development by Avalanche Software and to be published by WB Games.

For those not in AEDT, the stream will begin on Thursday 17 March 2022 at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM CET.

Sony Interactive Entertainment has confirmed that this episode will give players an “Hogwarts Legacy gameplay captured on PlayStation 5”, complemented by “unique insight from members of the team at Avalanche Software”.

The stream will be offered via the official PlayStation Youtube and Twitch channels. If you are tuning in just as the stream goes live, you can view it directly below.

Exit mobile version